C.G.U

INDROTUCTION

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Respect your rights to privacy and recognize the importance of protecting the information collected about you. We have adopted this privacy policy to explain how we collect, use and store your personal and non-personal information.

 

What is personal and non-personal information ?

"Personal information" is information that we have collected from you that identifies you, or that, in conjunction with other information that is in our possession, or is likely to come into our possession, can be used by us to log in.

"non-personal information" is information that we have collected from you that cannot be used by us to identify you.

 

What data do we collect and use at what stage ?

If you access or use our website, we may collect the following non-personal information:

Request (Name of requested file)

Browser type / version (for example: Internet Explorer 11.0)

Browser language (for example: English)

Operating system (for example: Windows 7)

Browser window resolution

Screen resolution

JavaScript active

Java On / Off

Cookies On / Off

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Color settings

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Referral URL (the previously visited page)

Access time

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

 

Clicks

Sushi Kyo Tours can also manage log files which contain IP addresses. An IP address is a numeric address that can be assigned to your computer by your Internet service provider and may, under certain circumstances, amount to personal information. In general, we use log files to monitor traffic on our website and to troubleshoot technical issues. In the event of user abuse of our website, however, we may block certain IP addresses.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the most out of Sushi Kyo Tours Services. Cookies are small text files that apply to your Internet device enabled by websites. Cookies allow us to store and retrieve any information on your computer about your visit to our website (for example, when you have accessed the website). We may use cookies to deliver content specific to your interest and to monitor site usage or to simplify your visits to our website and services (for example, by remembering your login information).

We may also store Flash cookies, also known as “local shared objects,” on your Internet enabled device if the site uses Adobe Flash. Flash cookies are small files similar to cookies and are used to remember website settings to customize the look and feel of the website. Flash cookies only collect data in the aggregate. Like normal cookies, Flash cookies are small text files on your Internet enabled device.

The collection of information in this section 3.1.2 is not mandatory. Most browsers are automatically configured to accept cookies when you visit a website. You can disable cookies or configure your browser to alert you when cookies are being sent. However, your web experience may be less satisfactory without the use of cookies. For more information on how to decline cookies using your Internet browser settings please consult the "Help" section of your Internet browser (or alternatively visit ( http://www.aboutcookies.org ).

The first time you visit the website you will be presented with a notice that we are using cookies. By using the website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in this Privacy Policy.

 

Analytical Metrics Tool and other technologies

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Sushi Kyo Tours may also use its own or third party proprietary analytical metrics and other analytical technologies to collect the information. We may use this technology to deliver content specific to your interest and to monitor the use of Sushi Kyo Tour s services.

 

ACCOUNT REGISTRATION

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

You may need to register on our website to access and use some of our Services ("account"). If you are signing up for an account, in addition to the information we collect in Section 3.1, we will also collect the following personal information:

 

username

Password

E-mail adress

We use this personal and non-personal information to:

fulfill our contractual obligations set out in our Terms of Service and comply with applicable law.

ABUSE

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

If we reasonably doubt that any of the Services or your account is, or has been, misused, including, without limitation, by virtue of:

 

DoS attacks.

Piracy.

Cheating.

Fraud.

Distribution of spam and / or viruses.

Gold farming.

Defamation, racism, hate speech, etc.

Other violations of our Terms of Service.

 

Other personal information and not personal information in order to verify or refute these suspicions within the limits of applicable law and taking into account your reasonable data protection interests. We will use this information to comply with applicable law and to enforce our rights under civil and criminal law against the respective users. We will store this information only when the suspicion is reasonably refuted or for as long as necessary or permitted by applicable law.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Collection of the information contained herein is mandatory. We may not be able to assert our rights without this information.

Sushi Kyo Tour s Share my information with third parties ?

Anyone to whom disclosure is necessary to enable us to assert our rights under this Privacy Policy or in our Terms of Service and or any authority to which we are required by law to disclose your personal information and information non-personal (eg tax authorities for business transactions).

We will not disclose your personal information to anyone without your express consent.

How do we protect your personal information ?

The security of your personal information is important to us. We follow recognized industry standards to protect the personal information submitted to us, both during transmission and in storage.

The personal information you provide to us will be collected and processed by us or by data processors appointed by us to undertake the processing on our behalf. Your personal information will be stored on servers owned by GNU , or other third party service providers, but which are controlled by us.

Any personal information you provide to us in accordance with this Privacy Policy will be sufficiently protected by this Privacy Policy, our contract with GNU (or any third party service provider) and by the fact that GNU complies with the security of the United Nations. 'EU-France.

Review, correction of your information ... etc

Review, correct your information, request removal from mailing lists and deactivate your account

You can correct, update or delete your account information at any time by logging into our website and navigating to "My Account", "View my profile" or other account settings. If you are unable to log into your account, please contact us at sushikyotours@outlook.fr . We will be happy to review, update or delete information as appropriate. If you wish to be removed from a list of broadcast or have your account disabled, please contact sushikyotours@outlook.fr

Public information ..etc

Public information, including user-generated content, online forums, blogs, and profiles.

The information you disclose on the site is public, and there is no hope of privacy or confidentiality there.

You should be aware that any personal information you submit in connection with these public activities may be read, collected or used by other users of these forums, and could be used to send you unsolicited messages in violation of our Terms of use. We are not responsible for the personal information you choose to submit on these forums.

If you post any video, image or photo on any of our website for public display, you should be aware that these may be viewed, collected, copied and / or used by other users without your consent . We are not responsible for any videos, images or photos you choose to submit to the website.

 

THIRD-PARTY SITES

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Our site may contain advertisements or services that link to other sites such as Twitter, Facebook. The fact that we link to a third party site is not an endorsement, authorization or representation of our affiliation with that third party site or the operator of that third party site. If you click on a link to a third party site, including on an advertisement, you will leave the Sushi Kyo Tours site you are visiting and go to the site you have selected. Because we cannot control the activities of third parties, we cannot accept responsibility for any use of your personal information by these third parties, and we cannot guarantee that they adhere to the same privacy and security practices as Sushi Kyo Tour s .

We encourage you to review the privacy policies of any other service provider from whom you request services. If you visit a third party website that is linked to a Sushi Kyo Tour s service, you should review the privacy policy of that third party site before providing any personal information.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

We may receive some of the information you submit to any third party site that you access from an advertisement appearing on any of Sushi Kyo Tours . Services. We and the owner or operator of this third party site will be the data controller with respect to such information.

Products / Services offered in partnership with third party (s) for other products and / or services via Sushi Kyo Tours . Certain products and / or services available through Sushi Kyo Tours are provided to you in partnership with third party (s) and may require you to disclose personal information in order to register and access such products and / or services. These products and / or services must identify the third party partners at the time of registration. If you choose to register for these products and / or services your personal information will be transferred to such third party (s) and will be subject to the privacy policies and practices of such third party (s). We are not responsible for the privacy practices and policies of such third party (s), therefore, you should review the privacy practices and policies of such third party (s) before providing your personal information in the part of these products and / or services.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

 

PROPERTY  INTELLECTUAL


This clause explains how you can use content created by Sushi Kyo Tours to create your own content and what you cannot do. It also explains that any content created by you using content from Sushi Kyo Tours and then made public belongs to Sushi Kyo Tour s .

 

API CONTENT, GENERAL USE CONTENT

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

"T & Cs" is user-generated content provided by you or other users of Sushi Kyo Tour s services . Sushi Kyo Tours does not pre-select any T & Cs and does not endorse or endorse any T & Cs that you and other users may contribute to any of the Sushi Kyo Tours Services.

CGU reserves the right to remove CGU which is illegal, unlike us or improper for any reason. CGU assumes no responsibility for CGU.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

You are solely responsible for your T & Cs and you may be held responsible for the CONTENT GENERATED by you.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

 

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

The content of Sushi Kyo Tours is the property of the licensors of Sushi Kyo Tours or GUO II and is protected by French, American, English and international laws on copyright, trade, patents and trademarks, conventions international laws and other laws protecting intellectual property. You can not copy or download content Sushi Kyo Tours From Services Sushi Kyo Tour s , except as expressly authorized by us in writing or conditions Sushi Kyo Towers .

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

You agree not to remove, obscure or alter any copyrights, patents, trademarks or other proprietary rights notices attached to any Sushi Kyo Tours content. You may not sell, brand, distribute, copy, modify, perform or publicly display, transmit, publish, modify, adapt, create derivative works, or make unauthorized use of Sushi Kyo Tours . Content without the express written consent of Sushi Kyo Tours . Sushi Kyo Tours reserves all rights to Sushi Kyo Tours owned and licensed by Sushi Kyo Tours content that are not expressly granted to you in these T & Cs. You acknowledge that Sushi Kyo Tours and / or our third party licensors remain the owners of all Sushi Kyo Tours content included in Sushi Kyo Tours . Services, and that you do not acquire any of these proprietary rights by downloading any of the Sushi Kyo Tours content or accessing any of the Sushi Kyo Tour s services .

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Any unauthorized copying of Sushi Kyo Tours content may result in termination of your Sushi Kyo Tours account after notice of violation, which will prevent you from using any of the Sushi Kyo Tours services. Additional civil or criminal legal actions may be brought against you by the licensors of Sushi Kyo Tour s and / or Sushi Kyo Tours for unauthorized use of their intellectual property.

C.G.U

INDROTUCTION

Respecte vos droits à la vie privée et reconnaît l'importance de protéger les renseignements recueillis sur vous. Nous avons adopté cette politique de confidentialité pour expliquer comment nous collectons, utiliser et stocker vos informations personnelles et non personnelles.

 

Qu'est-ce que des renseignements personnels et non personnels ?

 «renseignements personnels» sont des renseignements que nous avons recueillies auprès de vous qui vous identifie, ou qui, en conjonction avec d'autres informations qui sont en notre possession, ou est susceptible d'entrer en notre possession, peuvent être utilisés par nous pour vous identifier.

 "informations non personnelles", est l'information que nous avons recueillies auprès de vous qui ne peuvent pas être utilisées par nous pour vous identifier.

 

Quelles données nous recueillions et utilises à quel stade ?

Si vous accédez ou utilisez notre site Web, nous pouvons recueillir les informations non personnelles suivantes:

Demande (Nom du fichier demandé)

Type / version du navigateur (par exemple: Internet Explorer 11,0)

Langue du navigateur (par exemple: l'anglais)

Système d'exploitation (par exemple: Windows 7)

Résolution de la fenêtre du navigateur

Résolution d'écran

Javascript actif

Java On / Off

Cookies On / Off

Les paramètres de couleur

Renvoi URL (la page précédemment visitée)

Temps d'accès

 

Clics

Sushi Kyo Tours peut également gérer les fichiers journaux qui contiennent des adresses IP. Une adresse IP est une adresse numérique qui peut être attribué à votre ordinateur par votre fournisseur de services Internet et peut, dans certaines circonstances, le montant à l'information personnelle. En général, nous utilisons des fichiers journaux pour surveiller le trafic sur notre site Web et pour résoudre les problèmes techniques. Dans le cas d'abus de l'utilisateur de notre site Web, cependant, nous pouvons bloquer certaines adresses IP.

 Nous utilisons les cookies pour assurer que vous obtenez le meilleur parti des Sushi Kyo Tours Services. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers textes qui s'appliquent à votre appareil Internet permis par les sites Web. Les cookies nous permettent de stocker et de récupérer toute information sur votre ordinateur de votre visite sur notre site Web (par exemple, lorsque vous avez accédé au site Web). Nous pouvons utiliser des cookies pour fournir un contenu spécifique à votre intérêt et pour surveiller l'utilisation du site ou de simplifier vos visites sur notre site web et nos services (par exemple, en se souvenant de vos informations de connexion).

 Nous pouvons également stocker des cookies Flash, aussi connus comme "des objets partagés locaux," sur votre appareil compatible Internet si le site utilise Adobe Flash. Les cookies Flash sont de petits fichiers similaires aux cookies et sont utilisés pour mémoriser les paramètres du site Web de personnaliser l'aspect et la convivialité du site Web. les cookies Flash collectent uniquement des données dans l'ensemble. Comme les cookies normaux, les cookies Flash sont des petits fichiers de texte sur votre appareil compatible Internet.

 La collecte d'informations dans cette section 3.1.2 ne est pas obligatoire. La plupart des navigateurs sont automatiquement configurés pour accepter les cookies lorsque vous visitez un site Web. Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies ou configurer votre navigateur pour vous alerter lorsque des cookies sont envoyés. Cependant, votre expérience de web peut être moins satisfaisant sans l'utilisation de cookies. Pour plus d'informations sur la façon de refuser les cookies en utilisant les paramètres de votre navigateur Internet se il vous plaît consulter la section «Aide» de votre navigateur Internet (ou encore visiter (http://www.aboutcookies.org).

 La première fois que vous visitez le site Web, vous sera présenté avec une notification que nous utilisons des cookies. En procédant à utiliser le site Internet, vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies comme décrit dans cette Politique de confidentialité.

 

Analytique Metrics Tool et d'autres technologies

 Sushi Kyo Tours peut également utiliser ses propres ou tierces metrics analytiques propriétaires outils et d'autres technologies d'analyse pour collecter les informations. Nous pouvons utiliser cette technologie pour fournir un contenu spécifique à votre intérêt et pour surveiller l'utilisation des services Sushi Kyo Tours.

 

COMPTE ENREGISTREMENT

Vous devrez peut-être vous inscrire sur notre site web pour accéder et utiliser certains de nos Services («compte »). Si vous vous inscrivez pour un compte, en plus de l'information que nous recueillons à la Section 3.1, nous allons également recueillir les renseignements personnels suivants:

 

Nom d'utilisateur

Mot de passe

Adresse e-mail

Nous utilisons ces renseignements personnels et non personnels à l'information:

remplir nos obligations contractuelles énoncées dans nos Conditions d'utilisation et conformes à la loi applicable.

ABUS

Si nous doutons raisonnablement que l'un des services ou de votre compte est, ou a été, mal utilisé, y compris, sans limitation, en vertu d'une:

 

Attaques DoS.

Le piratage.

La tricherie.

La fraude.

Distribution de spam et / ou des virus.

L'agriculture de l'or.

La diffamation, le racisme, le discours de haine, etc .

D'autres violations de nos Conditions d'utilisation.

 

D'autres renseignements personnels et non des renseignements personnels afin de vérifier ou d'infirmer ces soupçons dans les limites du droit applicable et en tenant compte de vos intérêts raisonnables de protection des données. Nous allons utiliser cette information pour se conformer à la loi applicable et de faire respecter nos droits en vertu de la loi civile et pénale contre les utilisateurs respectifs. Nous allons stocker ces informations que lorsque la suspicion est raisonnablement réfuté ou aussi longtemps que nécessaire ou autorisée par la loi applicable.

La collecte des informations figurant dans la présente est obligatoire. Nous pourrions ne pas être en mesure de faire valoir nos droits sans cette information.

Sushi Kyo Tours Partager mes informations avec des tiers ?

Toute personne à qui la divulgation est nécessaire pour nous permettre de faire valoir nos droits en vertu de cette politique de confidentialité ou dans nos Conditions d'utilisation et ou toute autorité à laquelle nous sommes obligés par la loi de divulguer vos renseignements personnels et des renseignements non personnels (par exemple, les autorités fiscales pour les transactions commerciales).

Nous ne divulguerons pas vos renseignements personnels à quiconque sans votre accord explicite.

Comment nous protégeons vos renseignements personnels ?

La sécurité de vos renseignements personnels est importante pour nous. Nous suivons les normes reconnues de l'industrie, afin de protéger les renseignements personnels qui nous sont soumis, à la fois lors de la transmission et dans le stockage.

 Les renseignements personnels que vous nous fournissez seront collectées et traitées par nous ou par des processeurs de données nommés par nous pour entreprendre la transformation en notre nom. Vos informations personnelles seront stockées sur des serveurs appartenant à GNU, ou d'autres fournisseurs de services tiers, mais qui sont contrôlés par nous.

Tous les renseignements personnels que vous nous fournissez conformément à la présente Politique de confidentialité sera suffisamment protégé par la présente politique de confidentialité, notre contrat avec GNU (ou tout fournisseur de services tiers) et par le fait que GNU est conforme à la sécurité de l'UE-France.

Examen, correction de vos renseignements ...etc

Examen, correction de vos renseignements, demande de retrait des listes de diffusion et désactivation de votre compte

Vous pouvez corriger, mettre à jour ou supprimer les informations de votre compte à tout moment en vous connectant sur notre site Web et en naviguant dans "Mon Compte", "Afficher mon profil» ou d'autres paramètres de compte. Si vous êtes incapable de vous connecter dans votre compte, se il vous plaît contactez-nous au sushikyotours@outlook.fr. Nous serons heureux de revoir, mettre à jour ou supprimer les informations le cas échéant. Si vous souhaitez être retiré à partir d'une liste de diffusion ou d'avoir désactivé votre compte, se il vous plaît contacter sushikyotours@outlook.fr

Information publique ..etc

Information publique, y compris le contenu généré par l'utilisateur, des forums en ligne, les blogs et profils.

Les informations que vous divulguez sur le site sont publiques, et il n'y a aucun espoir de la vie privée ou la confidentialité là.

Vous devez être conscient que tous les renseignements personnels que vous soumettez dans le cadre de ces activités publiques peuvent être lues, collectées ou utilisées par d'autres utilisateurs de ces forums, et pourrait être utilisée pour vous envoyer des messages non sollicités en violation de nos Conditions d'utilisation. Nous ne sommes pas responsable des renseignements personnels que vous choisissez de communiquer sur ces forums.

Si vous postez une vidéo, image ou photo sur ne importe quel de notre site Web pour l'affichage public, vous devriez être conscient que ceux-ci peuvent être consultés, collectées, copiées et / ou utilisés par d'autres utilisateurs sans votre consentement. Nous ne sommes pas responsable des vidéos, des images ou des photos que vous choisissez de soumettre au site Web.

 

LES SITE TIERS

Notre site peut contenir des publicités ou des services qui pointent vers d'autres sites tels que Twitter, Facebook. Le fait que nous lien vers un site tiers n4 est pas une approbation, une autorisation ou la représentation de notre affiliation avec ce site tiers ou de l'opérateur de ce site tiers. Si vous cliquez sur un lien vers un site tiers, y compris sur une publicité, vous quitterez le Sushi Kyo Tours site que vous visitez et aller sur le site que vous avez sélectionné. Parce que nous ne pouvons pas contrôler les activités de tiers, nous ne pouvons pas accepter la responsabilité pour toute utilisation de vos renseignements personnels par ces tiers, et nous ne pouvons pas garantir qu'ils adhèrent aux mêmes pratiques de confidentialité et de sécurité que Sushi Kyo Tours

Nous vous encourageons à examiner les politiques de tout autre fournisseur de services à qui vous demandez des services de la vie privée. Si vous visitez un site Web tiers qui est lié à un Sushi Kyo Tours service, vous devriez consulter la politique de confidentialité de ce site tiers avant de fournir des renseignements personnels.

Nous pouvons recevoir une partie de l'information que vous soumettez à tout site tiers auquel vous accédez d'une publicité figurant sur ​​l'un des Sushi Kyo Tours. Services. Nous et le propriétaire ou l'exploitant de ce site tiers sera le contrôleur de données à l'égard de ces renseignements.

Produits / Services offerts en partenariat avec des tiers (s) pour d'autres produits et / ou services via les Sushi Kyo Tours. Certains produits et / ou services disponibles via les Sushi Kyo Tours vous sont fournis en partenariat avec des tiers (s) et peuvent vous obliger à divulguer des renseignements personnels afin de se inscrire et l'accès de ces produits et / ou services. Ces produits et / ou services doivent identifier les partenaires tiers au moment de l'inscription. Si vous choisissez de vous inscrire pour ces produits et / ou services vos renseignements personnels seront transférés à ce tiers (s) et sera soumis à la politique et les pratiques de ce tiers (s) la vie privée. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des pratiques et politiques de cette tierce partie (s) et la vie privée, par conséquent, vous devez examiner les pratiques et les politiques de ce tiers (s) à la vie privée avant de fournir vos renseignements personnels dans le cadre de ces produits et / ou services.​

 

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE


Cette clause explique comment vous pouvez utiliser le contenu créé par Sushi Kyo Tours pour créer votre propre contenu et ce que vous ne pouvez pas faire. Il explique également que tout contenu créé par vous en utilisant le contenu de Sushi Kyo Tours puis rendu public appartient à Sushi Kyo Tours.

 

CONTENU API, CONTENU GÉNÉRAL D'UTILISATION

"CGU" est un contenu généré par l'utilisateur et fourni par vous ou par d'autres utilisateurs des services Sushi Kyo Tours. Sushi Kyo Tours ne présélectionne aucun CGU et n'appuie ni n'approuve aucun CGU que vous et les autres utilisateurs pouvez contribuer à l'un des Services Sushi Kyo Tours.

CGU se réserve le droit de supprimer CGU qui est illégal, contrairement à ces nous ou inconvenant pour une raison quelconque. CGU  n'assume aucune responsabilité pour CGU.

Vous êtes seul responsable de votre CGU et vous pouvez être tenu responsable du CONTENU GÉNÉRÉ par vos soins.

DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Le contenu de Sushi Kyo Tours est la propriété des concédants de Sushi Kyo Tours ou de GUO II et est protégé par les lois française, américaines, anglaises et internationales sur les droits d’auteur, le commerce, les brevets et les marques, les conventions internationales et autres lois protégeant la propriété intellectuelle. Vous ne pouvez pas copier ou télécharger de contenu Sushi Kyo Tours A partir des Services Sushi Kyo Tours, sauf autorisation expresse de notre part par écrit ou des Conditions de Sushi Kyo Tours.

Vous acceptez de ne pas supprimer, masquer ou altérer les droits d'auteur, brevets, marques commerciales ou autres avis de droits de propriété attachés à un contenu de Sushi Kyo Tours. Vous ne pouvez pas vendre, marque, distribuer, copier, modifier, exécuter ou afficher publiquement, transmettre, publier, modifier, adapter, créer des œuvres dérivées, ou rendre l' utilisation non autorisée du Sushi Kyo Tours. Contenu sans le consentement écrit express de Sushi Kyo ToursSushi Kyo Tours se réserve tous les droits Sushi Kyo Tours propriété et sous licence Sushi Kyo Tours contenu qui ne vous sont pas expressément accordés dans les présentes CGU . Vous reconnaissez que Sushi Kyo Tours et / ou nos concédants de licence tiers demeurent les propriétaires de tous les contenus Sushi Kyo Tours inclus dans le Sushi Kyo Tours. Services, et que vous n'acquérez aucun de ces droits de propriété en téléchargeant l'un des contenus Sushi Kyo Tours ou en accédant à l'un des services Sushi Kyo Tours.

Toute copie non autorisée d'un contenu Sushi Kyo Tours peut entraîner la résiliation de votre compte Sushi Kyo Tours après un avis de violation, ce qui vous empêchera d'utiliser l'un des services Sushi Kyo Tours. Des poursuites judiciaires civiles ou pénales supplémentaires peuvent être intentées contre vous par les concédants de licence de Sushi Kyo Tours et / ou de Sushi Kyo Tours pour une utilisation non autorisée de leur propriété intellectuelle.