LEGAL NOTICE

 

The site " http://sushikyo-tours.com " is a publication of Sushi Kyo Tours

 

Owner: Zhiyin GUO

 

For any request concerning a product or service, for any suggestions, information, reactions concerning this site, click here .

 

All the commercial tabs on http://sushikyo-tours.com are edited by Zhiyin GUO - with share capital: € 8,000 - head office: SUSHI KYO, AV MARCEL MERIEUX 37200 TOURS

Company creation date 04/21/2009

Intra-community VAT number: FR62511681645

SIREN number 511681645

SIRET number (head office) 51168164500012

Activity (NAF or APE code) - Traditional catering (5610A)

Director of publication: Zhiyin GUO

By exception:

Certain services of the site http://sushikyo-tours.com are also hosted and operated in partnership by suppliers.

- It is necessary to refer to the specific conditions of each service.

Sushi Kyo Tours social media sites and pages

The sites http://sushikyo-tours.com and these social network pages (such as FACEBOOK, TWITTER, INSTAGRAM, PINTEREST ...) are published by GUO II.

 

 

Copyright: http://sushikyo-tours.com - All copyrights of texts and works are reserved.

Terroirs et Restaurant does not guarantee in any way the accuracy, precision, completeness or adequacy of the information made available on its sites, including all hypertext links or any other computer link used, directly or indirectly. , of these sites.

The sites are protected by copyright. The use of all or part of the sites, including downloading, reproduction, transmission or representation on any medium and by any means whatsoever, for purposes other than personal and private for non-commercial purposes is strictly prohibited. .

The company names, brands and distinctive signs reproduced on the sites are also protected by trademark law. The reproduction or representation of all or part of any of the aforementioned signs must be subject to the prior written authorization of the owners of the marks and signs.

In general, any unauthorized reproduction or representation of trademarks, logos, drawings, models, literary, musical, audiovisual, photographic works and more generally of any element likely to be protected by an intellectual property right accessible on the sites is prohibited and constitutes an infringement within the meaning of articles L335-2 and following of the Code of Intellectual Property, except if this reproduction or representation is exclusively reserved for strictly personal and private use.

The logos, visuals and the Art Photo Time trademarks present on this site are the property of their respective owners.

 

E-Mail: sushikyotours@outolook.fr

MENTIONS LÉGALES

 

Le site « http://sushikyo-tours.com » est une publication de Sushi Kyo Tours

Propriétaire: Zhiyin GUO

Pour toute demande concernant un produit ou service, pour toutes suggestions, informations, réactions concernant ce site, cliquez ici.

 

L'ensemble des onglets commerciaux présents sur http://sushikyo-tours.com sont édités par Zhiyin GUO - au capital social : 8000€ - siège social: SUSHI KYO, AV MARCEL MERIEUX 37200 TOURS

Date création entreprise 21/04/2009

N° TVA intracommunautaire: FR62511681645

Numéro SIREN  511681645

Numéro SIRET (siège) 51168164500012

Activité (Code NAF ou APE) - Restauration traditionnelle (5610A)

Directeur de la publication: Zhiyin GUO

Par exception:

Certains services du site http://sushikyo-tours.com sont également hébergés et exploités en partenariat par des fournisseurs.

- Il est nécessaire de se référer aux conditions spécifiques de chaque service.

Sites et pages des réseaux sociaux Sushi Kyo Tours

Les sites http://sushikyo-tours.com et ces pages de réseaux sociaux (tels que FACEBOOK, TWITTER,  INSTAGRAM, PINTEREST ...) sont publiés par GUO II.

 

 

Copyright: http://sushikyo-tours.com - Tous les droits d'auteur des textes et des œuvres sont réservés.

​Terroirs et Restaurant ne garantit en aucune manière l'exactitude, la précision, l'exhaustivité ou l'adéquation des informations mises à la disposition sur ses sites, y compris tous les liens hypertextes ou tout autre lien informatique utilisé, directement ou indirectement. , de ces sites.

Les sites sont protégés par le droit d'auteur. L'utilisation de tout ou partie des sites, y compris le téléchargement, la reproduction, la transmission ou la représentation sur tout support et par quelque procédé que ce soit, à des fins autres que personnelles et privées à des fins non commerciales est strictement interdite.

Les dénominations sociales, marques et signes distinctifs reproduits sur les sites sont également protégés par le droit des marques. La reproduction ou la représentation de tout ou partie de l'un quelconque des signes précités doit faire l'objet d'une autorisation écrite préalable des propriétaires des marques et des signes.

En général, toute reproduction ou représentation non autorisée de marques, logos, dessins, maquettes, œuvres littéraires, musicales, audiovisuelles, photographiques et plus généralement de tout élément susceptible d’être protégé par un droit de propriété intellectuelle accessible sur les sites est interdite et constitue une contrefaçon au sens des articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, sauf si cette reproduction ou représentation est exclusivement réservée à un usage strictement personnel et privé.

Les logos, visuels et la marques Art Photo Time présents sur ce site sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

 

E-Mail: sushikyotours@outolook.fr